Hot Springs Village

Strong leadership
building a stronger
community for you.


Recreation Committee

The Recreation Committee advises the POA on matters of recreation, cultural operations, programs, facilities, and fee structure excluding activities specifically assigned to other committees.

The committee consists of 11 members appointed for three-year staggered terms. The committee members are:  Donna Aylward, Bill Behan, Dave Gati, Holly Harck, John Lands,  Janet Kuehn, Robert Pymn,  Mickey Jordan, Don Langston, Tammy McCullough and Larry Wilson.

Click here to email the Recreation Committee chair.

The Staff Liaison is Stephanie Heffer and the Board Liaison is Bill Roe.

The Recreation Committee meets the second Monday of each month at 4 p.m. at the Coronado Community Center.

Meeting Agenda (PDF)
Recreation Monthly Committee Minutes  (PDF)
Recreation Committee Charter (PDF)

2015/2016-Accomplishment Report (PDF)
2014/2015-Accomplishment Report (PDF)

2012/2013- Accomplishment Report
2010/2011- Accomplishment Report
HSV on Facebook HSV on Twitter HSV on YouTube

HSV Map Contacts Job Openings Forms Recreation Fees State Weeks Archive WebMail