Hot Springs Village

Strong leadership
building a stronger
community for you.


Golf Committee

The Golf Committee advises the POA staff on matters pertaining to Golf Department functions in the areas of play, course operations, and others as may be brought before the committee within the policies and guidelines of the Board of Directors.

The committee consists of nine members who are appointed for three-year staggered terms. Committee members are Grover Scarborough, Rhonda Haynes, James Oswald,  Jamin Townsan,  Joe Johnston, Phil Belt, Margaret Harvey, Ralph Turpin, Okey Bess

Click here to email the Golf Committee chair.

Staff Liaison is Tom Heffer and the Board Liaison is Mike Medica.

Golf Committee meetings are held the third Thursday of each month at 3:00 p.m. in the Coronado Community Center.

Meeting Agenda (PDF)
Golf Monthly Committee Minutes  (PDF)
Golf Committee Charter  (PDF)


HSV on Facebook HSV on Twitter HSV on YouTube

HSV Map Contacts Job Openings Forms Recreation Fees State Weeks Archive WebMail