Hot Springs Village

Strong leadership
building a stronger
community for you.


Architectural Control Committee

The Architectural Control Committee is the only committee included in the Declaration and protects the general character, appearance, and use of Hot Springs Village. The committee evaluates residential and commercial construction projects, and issues permission to proceed through the permit process of the Permitting & Inspections Department.

The committee consists of five members in good standing of the POA, who are appointed by the POA Board of Directors. Each member serves staggered five-year terms. Committee members are:   John Froning, Jack Rueter , Arthur Oden, Dan DiLieto and Ann Shears.

Click here to email the Architectural Control Committee chair.

Staff Liaison is Stephanie Heffer and the Board Liaison is Buddy Dixon.

ACC meetings are held the first and third Thursdays of each month at 8:30 a.m., at the Coronado Community Center, located at 150 Ponderosa Lane.

Meeting Agenda (PDF)
Bi-Monthly Committee Minutes (1st Meeting) (PDF)
Bi-Monthly Committee Minutes (2nd Meeting) (PDF)
ACC Committee Charter (PDF)




HSV on Facebook HSV on Twitter HSV on YouTube

HSV Map Contacts Job Openings Forms Recreation Fees State Weeks Archive WebMail