MEMBER LOGIN REAL ESTATE RATE YOUR STAY
Hot Springs Village

Strong leadership
building a stronger
community for you.

Governance

Board of Directors

Meeting Dates
The Hot Springs Village Board of Directors meet on the third Wednesday of each month at the Ponce de Leon Center at 9:00 a.m.

Board Meeting
Hot Springs Village Property Owners’ Association Board of Directors Meeting Information is available for viewing at the Property Owners’ Association Chief Operating Officer’s office in the Administration Building.

Board of Directors

To email all Board of Directors, email boardmembers@hsvpoa.org.

Tom Weiss, Chairman
tweiss@hsvpoa.org

Bob Cunningham, Vice Chairman
bcunningham@hsvpoa.org

Buddy Dixon
bdixon@hsvpoa.org

Cindi Erickson
cerickson@hsvpoa.org

Nancy Luehring
nluehring@hsvpoa.org

Mike Medica
mmedica@hsvpoa.org

Bill Roe
broe@hsvpoa.org

 

If the email address you click on doesn’t automatically open into your email provider, please copy and paste the address into the “To” section of your email message.

HSV on Facebook HSV on Twitter HSV on YouTube

HSV Map Contacts Job Openings Forms Recreation Fees State Weeks Archive WebMail