MEMBER LOGIN REAL ESTATE RATE YOUR STAY
Hot Springs Village

Strong leadership
building a stronger
community for you.

Governance

Board of Directors

Hot Springs Village Master Plan (PDF)

Meeting Dates
The Hot Springs Village Board of Directors meet on the third Wednesday of each month at the Ponce de Leon Center at 9:00 a.m.

2016 Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meeting
Hot Springs Village Property Owners’ Association Board of Directors Meeting Information is available for viewing at the Property Owners’ Association General Manager’s Office in the Administration Building.

Click here to view recordings of the HSV Board of Directors Meetings.

(05-20-15 Board Meeting Video, Audio damaged)

Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are added to the website after approval from the Board at a Regular Meeting. Click here to view minutes.

Board of Directors

To email all Board of Directors, email boardmembers@hsvpoa.org.

Mike Medica, President
mmedica@hsvpoa.org

John Weidert, Vice President
jweidert@hsvpoa.org

Bob Cunningham
bcunningham@hsvpoa.org

Marcy Mermel
mmermel@hsvpoa.org

George Parker
gparker@hsvpoa.org

Bill Roe
broe@hsvpoa.org

Tom Weiss
tweiss@hsvpoa.org

 

If the email address you click on doesn’t automatically open into your email provider, please copy and paste the address into the “To” section of your email message.

HSV on Facebook HSV on Twitter HSV on YouTube

HSV Map Contacts Job Openings Forms Recreation Fees State Weeks Archive WebMail